First Post

This is my first post and in some ways it is going to be my sanity at stake here.
You see I have quit my job and now there is this big think of nothing in my life for a bit.
therefore with this blog I will try to keep track of what I have been doing and why. Sort of a To-do List/calander/Diary.

So at preent I am home sick Still have a month to go at the job from hell. But I’ll live. Today i have been busy doing laundry taking a bath and starting on something I should have done ages ago. Typing in our travel journal from last year.
I also kept close track of issues on the message board a patternreview Will need to kepep an eye on the time I spend there.
I could spend all my time on the internet if I wanted, which is not the idea of becoming a lady of leisure.

I have so many ideas about what I want to do, but I am afraid that once I have the time I will not be able to start myself into doing them. This week though has been great training

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Home life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

