Nearly back to work

Last day of my holidays. We’ve decided to take life really easy today. We borrowed 2 movies from friends last night The Incredibles and Robots. We are planning to watch those today Though in a sense it feels like a bit of a shame as the weather is really quite nice during the day. The nights are turning cold again, mainly because the sky is so clear and the wind seems to blow form the south (read Antarctica). At present immensely happy with the heater. This week I tried BF’s hacksquad machine for real for the first time. I mean I had tried it before but I did a serious workout on Friday. It hurts let me say that, it hurts. Silly me then of course decides that I am still gong to go swimming Yes well that hurt even more afterwards. So now I am going to go and have a nice soak in the bath. I think I deserve that and my legs certainly do

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Home life, Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

