Things you did not know

An idea by tyellas to put this in the blog. I like it.

A. Four jobs I have had in my life

1. Sales person in a book store
2. Checkout girl in the supermarket
3. Technician in a vaccine department (vaccines for animals i.e. Foot and
mouth disease, Brucella, Anthrax)
3 Food Safety and Dairy Auditor

B. Four movies I could watch over and over

1. Lord of the Rings (all three)
2. Serenity
3. Beaches with Bette Midler
4. A Christmas Carol.

C. Four places I have lived

1.  Zwolle, the Netherlands
2.  Wageningen, the Netherlands
3.  Preston, Lancs, UK
4.  Orewa, NZ

D. Four TV shows I love to watch
1.  CSI
2.  CSI New York
3.  Inspector Morse
4.  Firefly

E. Four places I have been on vacation

1. England
2. Denmark
3. Australia,
4. France

G. Four of my favorite foods:
1.  Fresh Bread
2.  Chicken
3.  Eye fillet Steak
4.  Brown Bean Soup the way my dad makes it

H. Four places I'd rather be right now.
1.  With my parents/family
2.  In bed
3.  With my gran (which is impossible as she passed away in June)
4.  Anywhere in Northern/Western Europe
About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

