Miracle cure for insomnia

Yes I am back to my tried method of curing (my non existent) insomnia. It is called reading New Zealand regulatory standards for the food industry. Brought my lovely potentially new standard home for some light reading

Two days of stress All job related. My Australian counterpart and myself have been battling both NZ and Australian regulatory requirements.  How am I going to convince the boss? This is going to be hard work and it means homework hence the light reading.

And you know the weirdest thing? I am so loving this. This is what I am good at. Picking these standards apart and making them work for me and making the authorities work for me. Dance monkey dance. I am going to get this fixed.

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Miracle cure for insomnia

  1. Gilraen says:

    trinewarming wrote on Sep 22, ’06
    That’s the spirit! Go get’em!!!

Leave a Reply

