Time flies

Another week gone and I am wondering where it went.
Work at present is pretty full on but mostly because the increase of volume that we are churning out. We are producing for the christmas period at present so things then go slightly insane. Already had a small gentle run in with the boss about a shortcut but he won. He knows I am very unhappy about it and that is duely noted.

I had my first talk about a job in the UK and told my boss He really is keen to keep me longer even if it is just until the factory is finished (as that will happen) He is a very convincing man.. I don’t know. There are days that I am close to booking my ticket and there are days that I do not want to leave..

In the mean time I keep thinking how lucky I am to be where I am and with what I have. Having said that I am going to go and enjoy one of the best things in this apartment The bath!

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

