Still sick

Sinus irritation/infection keeps hanging around Eyes feel like popping Eating paracetamol and vitamins and all but still no good. No fever though and in a way that is totally and utterly annoying With fever you actually whole heartily feel sick sick.
Now I feel off colour and blah Last Monday I actually made it to work Left after a few hours. This week is lost.

I think the other side is that having been on the trot for nigh on two years and everything living on adrenaline is finally catching up with me. My body is saying enough. You are tired and we are convincing you of this.

Body; I am convinced Now please please please please can I get back to normal?

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Pampering, Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still sick

  1. Gilraen says:

    ingemaresmam wrote on Sep 27, ’07
    Dear sweet Gilraen… no… you can never get back to normal. you are again on the other site of the world… you live with the most lovely person in the world… every day is a little big adventure… So … now you want to go back to normal… tell me… what´s normal? Because I only know you have an exceptionally exiting life…
    And this sinus irritation/infection… I got ride of it by allowing someone to stick needles in my body… acupuncture… yes… no medication! just needles… enough to put my body back in balance…

Leave a Reply

