I’m dreaming of a white easter

And it came true! Today it is easter sunday and it is snowing.
Not much and it melts immediately when hitting the ground but still.
Spring wants to start Lady Winter is making it hard work!

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Holiday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m dreaming of a white easter

  1. Gilraen says:

    toyotomi wrote on Mar 30, ’08, edited on Mar 30, ’08
    Melts? Maybe in Delft, but here in Breda the children were making snowpeople…

    Your SO tells me you have the flu. Get well soon!
    *Hugs*

    gilraensurion wrote on Mar 30, ’08
    Well that day it did, Next day we had white Easter (Easter Monday) It was so weird having Easter Brunch with eggs and spring colours and outside it looked like Christmas. However that was also the day SO came down with the flu I followed two days later

Leave a Reply

