New gadget

When I got home from work SO had left me a little present for the iPod, the iTalk. We had been talking this weekend about something to record voice as I find it easier to study that way. Basically I discuss things with myself. At present I have to take notes at the same time and then transfer them to the computer. I like hearing what the training is about and seeing what is being discussed.
I now have the perfect toy for this. Later in November I have another 2 day course on negotiation and I will definitely use it. It looks very cute, It only has one minor drawback. When it is in the iPod the ipod cannot be charged at the same time.
But who cares?
Now I have a new toy to play with for a bit. But will it be enough to get through the week. SO will only be back on Friday .

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Home life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New gadget

  1. Gilraen says:

    netheandersen wrote on Nov 16, ’08
    hey! great gadget tip! Christmas is coming, and I have two sound loving, noise making brothers (they play in bands).

Leave a Reply

