Attack of the herbs

My herbs love me, or rather the environment that we’ve created for the. No waiting two weeks! If I don’t get into the chives any time soon the house will be taken over!

Other than that nothing much is happening in this world at present. SO and I did some shopping, nothing major. And I am looking around on line for a break early July for a few days Straight out of SO’s classes when he finishes. Just to get something to look forward to.
No surprises it will involve being pampered and good food.

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Food, Home life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attack of the herbs

  1. Gilraen says:

    netheandersen wrote on Feb 20
    Yahy! A good vacation with food and relaxing! Good idea!

    toyotomi wrote on Feb 26
    A vacation is always a good idea, have fun. Alas, we ourselves just returned from skiing two weeks ago, so the next vacation is only in August. Still, we have the easter to look forward to… I hope for your sake that F is around then as well

    gilraensurion wrote on Feb 27
    Easter yes he’s home. Next stop is Rome, early April. Ironic as I have to be in Rome two weeks later.

Leave a Reply

