Still not normal

Everything seems to be sorted now and life is back to normalish. Weirdly things are still somewhat shaky. You want to be back to normal but every person that walks past seems to be suspect. I hate that feeling. It is not how I want to feel but still do.
I had a bit of a meltdown, A week of keeping everything up and being brave and busy. With all the pressure of packing bags for SO it just got to me. I know we have done everything right but still it I feel kinda restless. It is not under my control and I really dislike that feeling. I know this feeling will leave again but it is not fun.

I think this has used up quite a bit of my reserve that I so handsomely had built up in winter. Drained, but determined to get over it and get my energy back. Oh well determination has always been my middle name. So why change it 🙂

So the other decision. This is the last time I whinge and whine about it!

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Home life, Pampering and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

