Quick update

Currently in Napier after having been rested in Taupo. Weather is very very nice (a bit hot to my liking) but we are starting to get into real holiday mode.

Unfortunately I am suffering a bit of a cold and have been coughing quite a bit. I am getting slowly better day by day but it was not the start we wanted. Mind you this whole holiday is not going to plan but is still fun. I won’t be updating much here as I a will add all blogs later after the holidays. Just quick updates will happen

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Holiday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

