Heading out

Day after tomorrow I am heading out again.

This time it will be to Korea. It is for work. Basically that is why I have been lacking in the blog department a bit. Time is tight at present. It should clear again after I return at the end of the month.

Oh and if you are considering to become jealous for going to Korea, stop right there! 10 hours to Seoul, then to Korean which will take another 5-6 hours. Sure then I will be in a nice resort; WORKING. Meeting the whole time Monday 9am to Saturday midday and then return on the weekend. Needless to say that the resort will be splendid for others not us.

Oh yes and I am taking the Monday off after all that. See ya all soon again

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Stuff, Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heading out

  1. Trine says:

    Wow, sounds like a busy schedule. I hope you have a nice trip after all. At least you get to relax on the plane. :o)

Leave a Reply

