Nerdy Joke

I received this rather nerdy joke. Both SO and thought it was majorly funny and that again tells you something about us.

 

Einstein, Newton, and Pascal are hanging out one afternoon. Einstein is bored, so he suggests that they all play hide-and-seek. The others agree, so Einstein begins counting. Pascal runs off right away to find a place to hide, but Newton merely takes out a piece of chalk and draws a mid-sized square on the ground. He finishes the square and steps in the middle of it just as Einstein finishes counting. Einstein opens his eyes and immediately spots Newton standing right in front of him. He says, “I found you, Newton!” Newton replies, “no, you found one Newton per square meter–You found Pascal!”

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Home life, Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nerdy Joke

  1. draliman says:

    Ha ha! I find that very funny as well. I’m going to try to remember it (just in case I ever find someone to tell it to who will understand it!).

Leave a Reply

