Well I did promise

Oslo weekend entries have been finished! Yes I finally found ehe time and the energy. The hardest part was not the blogposts. It was choosing the photo’s and doing the resizing of them.

We had so many many wonderful pictures that it was very hard to make a choice. I hope you all like my selections.

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Art, Decisions, Feelings, Holiday, Interesting, Review, Stuff, Travel, Weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well I did promise

  1. draliman says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed Oslo! Your pictures look beautiful. I’ve never been but my parents have and they really enjoyed it.

    • Gilraen says:

      Thanks and really I only used about 15% of our pictures. I would suggest if you are ever going that way to visit the city It is so worth it

Leave a Reply

