Just not right

Ok so it is October the 12th 2014. SO and I just went outside. SO for a run, me for a cycle.It is October the 12th 2014 and it is warm, it is sunny and we were wearing our workoutgear that we wear in summer.  It is October the 12th 2014 and it feels more like springtime than anything else.

Am I complaining? No because autumn is here, At least it was last week but today it seems so far away again. It is October the 12th 2014 and we had a great workout in the sun and enjoyed every second of it. Though I think I did more than SO as his run is harder work than my cycling 🙂

About Gilraen

My blog is simply about my life. I moved countries for the first time in 1993. I lived in the Netherlands, UK and NZ. The initial idea was to keep my overseas friends up-to-date with what was going on in my life. The blog, like me, is always changing and evolving.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Home life, Interesting, Made me think, Sports, Weekend and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just not right

  1. draliman says:

    We had lovely weather until a couple of days ago. Now I’m sometimes putting the gas fire on in the evening!

Leave a Reply

